Page moved to new location! In 5 seconds you will be redirected automatically! Composite Doped Metamaterials

Composite Doped Metamaterials (CDMs)

Involved Groups and People

Laboratory for Electromagnetic Fields and Microwave Electronics (IFH)
ETH Zentrum, CH-8092 Zurich
 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Vahldieck
Head of IFH
ETZ K84
Phone +41 44 632
Fax +41 44 632 1198
Email vahldieck@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
 
Prof. Dr. Christian Hafner
Head of the Computational Optics Group (COG) IFH
ETZ K90
Phone +41 44 632 5135
Fax +41 44 632 1198
Email Christian.Hafner@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
 
Dr. Daniel Erni
Communication Photonics Group (CPG) IFH / IfE
ETZ K93
Phone +41 44 632 5710
Fax +41 44 632 1198
Email erni@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
 
Dr. Kakhaber Tavzarashvili
Computational Optics Group (COG) IFH
ETZ K64.2
Phone +41 44 632 7662
Fax +41 44 632 1198
Email K.Tavzarashvili@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
 
Dr. Nicolas Guérin
Computational Optics Group (COG) IFH
ETZ K64.1
Phone +41 44 632
Fax +41 44 632 1198
Email nguerin@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
 
Xudong Cui
Computational Optics Group (COG) IFH
ETZ K64.1
Phone +41 44 632 6454
Fax +41 44 632 1198
Email xdcui@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
 
 
Electronics Laboratory (IfE)
ETH Zentrum, CH-8092 Zurich
 
Prof. Dr. Heinz Jäckel
Head of IfE
ETZ H87
Phone +41 44 632 2757
Fax +41 44 632 1210
Email Jaeckel@ife.ee.ethz.ch
 
Dr. Frank Robin
Communication Photonics Group (CPG) IFH / IfE
ETZ H86
Phone +41 44 632 5407
Fax +41 44 632 1210
Email robin@ife.ee.ethz.ch
 
 
Laboratory of Physical Chemistry (LPC)
ETH Hoenggerberg, CH-8093 Zurich
 
Prof. Dr. Vahid Sandoghdar
Head of the Nano-Optics Group (NOG)
HCI F205
Phone +41 44 633 4621
Fax +41 44 633 1316
Email vahid.sandoghdar@phys.chem.ethz.ch
 
Dr. Mario Agio
HCI F201
Phone +41 44 632 3322
Fax +41 44 633 1316
Email mario.agio@phys.chem.ethz.ch
 
 
Laboratory of Metal Physics and Technology (LMPT)
ETH Hoenggerberg, CH-8093 Zurich
 
Prof. Dr. Joerg Loeffler
Head of the LMPT
HCI F517
Phone +41 44 632 2565
Fax +41 44 632 1101
Email Joerg.Loeffler@mat.ethz.ch
 
Stefano Buzzi
HCI F509
Phone +41 44 633 6465
Fax +41 44 632 1101
Email Stefano.Buzzi@mat.ethz.ch
 
 
Electronics/Metrology and Reliability Center
Swiss Federal Laboratories for Material Testing and Research (EMPA)
Ueberlandstrasse 129, CH-8600 Duebendorf
 
Dr. Urs Sennhauser
Head of Department
Phone +41 44 823 4173
Fax +41 44 823 4054
Email Urs.Sennhauser@empa.ch
 
Dr. Philipp M. Nellen
Phone +41 44 823 5511
Fax +41 44 821 6244
Email Philipp.Nellen@empa.ch
 
Victor Callegari
Phone +41 44 823 4874
Fax +41 44 823 4054
Email Victor.Callegari@empa.ch

 

Back to the main CDM page